Your Spiritual Temple Sucks

2017 Your Spiritual Temple Sucks

General Audience
Premiere Screening in World
Premiere Screening in World Premiere Screening in World
Director
John HSU
Information
Taiwan│2017│VR360│Color│10min

Mr. Chang goes to his “Spiritual Temple,” a place that represents one’s destiny. To solve his marital crisis and financial problems, he summons his guardian—the Thunder God—to modify the temple from the ground up. It turns out to be a big mistake…

  • Director | John HSU

Schedule

  • 2017/10/20(Fri.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/21(Sat.) 11:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/22(Sun.) 11:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/23(Mon.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/24(Tue.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/25(Wed.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/26(Thu.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/27(Fri.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/28(Sat.) 11:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/29(Sun.) 11:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/30(Mon.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/10/31(Tue.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/11/01(Wed.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/11/02(Thu.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/11/03(Fri.) 10:30
    Cinemark - X Hall 1F
  • 2017/11/03(Fri.) 15:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/11/04(Sat.) 10:30
    Cinemark - X Hall 1F
  • 2017/11/04(Sat.) 11:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F
  • 2017/11/05(Sun.) 10:30
    Cinemark - X Hall 1F
  • 2017/11/05(Sun.) 11:30
    Kaohsiung Main Public Library 3F